About ELRIS (엘리스)

we first album jacket
we first album jacket
HIM Magazine
HIM Magazine
ELRIS Show Champion
ELRIS Show Champion
ELRIS (엘리스) is a South Korean girl group formed by Hunus Entertainment in May 2017. The group consist of 5 members: Kim Sohee, Yukyung, Bella, Hyeseong and Karin being the maknae. The group concept of each member will be representing an embodiment of natural elements – Sohee as the sky, Karin as the forest, Hyeseong as the wind, Yukyung as the water, and finally Bella as the heart.


On May 4, 2017, Hunus Entertainment release a teaser of the upcoming girl group which consist of Kim Sohee and Min Karin from K-pop Star 6, Yukyung, Bella and Hyeseong

Debut and First Mini-album

On the 1st of June, ELRIS released their first official mini album called “We, first”, consisting of 5 songs, including the title song of the same name.


Bella (벨라) was born Choi Yun-a (Hangul: 최윤아) on February 2, 1999 Hyeseong (혜성) was born Yang Hye-seon (Hangul: 양혜선) on October 15, 1999 Yukyung (유경) was born Lee Yu-kyung (Hangul: 이유경) on November 5, 1999 Sohee (소희) was born Kim So-hee (Hangul: 김소희) on December 31, 1999 Karin (Hangul: 가린) was born Min Ka-rin (Hangul: 민가린) on January 5, 2002


We, First

Released: June 1, 2017 Tracklist:
  1. Searching for ELRIS (Intro)
  2. 우리 처음 (WE, first)
  3. 나의 별
  4. Miracle
  5. 너와 나